Durable Medical Equipment & Supplies

Laramie, WY                                            Casper, WY

417 S. 2nd Street                                     829 CY Avenue

Phone: 307-742-2445                              Phone: 307-234-6494

Fax: 307-742-2414                                  Fax: 307-234-6495



Our Locations

We're There When You Need Us   

Laramie 307-742-2445    Casper 307-234-6494


Staff Contact Info

Management:

CEO/Owner:              Timothy P. Brown            Tim@EliteMedical.us

Laramie Manager:      David J. Bois                   Dave@EliteMedical.us

       


Billing Support:

Billing Supervisor      Hannah L. Brown            Hannah@EliteMedical.us

A/R Rep:                    Lauren E. Lewis              Lauren@EliteMedical.us


Product Support:

Equipment Tech       Whitney R. Llewelyn        Whitney@EliteMedical.us

Equipment Tech       Matthew R. Pike              Matt@EliteMedical.us

Customer Service    Ashlee M. Ferre'              Ashlee@EliteMedical.us

   


General Inquiries:      Help@EliteMedical.us