Durable Medical Equipment & Supplies

We're There When You Need Us   

Laramie 307-742-2445    


Staff Contact Info

Management:

CEO/Owner:              Timothy P. Brown            Tim@EliteMedical.us

Laramie Manager:      David J. Bois                   Dave@EliteMedical.us

       


Billing Support:

Billing Supervisor      Hannah L. Brown            Hannah@EliteMedical.us

A/R Rep:                   Melissa J. Arnold             Melissa@EliteMedical.us


Product and Facility Support:

Technician and PR   Joshua A. Tennyson       Josh@EliteMedical.us


General Inquiries:      Help@EliteMedical.us


Our Locations

Laramie, WY                                            

417 S. 2nd Street                                     

Phone: 307-742-2445                             

Fax: 307-742-2414